Twitter!

Expect inconsistent updates. Instead of doing the weekly updates post, I’ve decided I’ll just update on completed titles. Hopefully, this will encourage me to post more often. I may post recommendations or about other things if the mood strikes.

I’ll post passworded titles on NU, maybe? Mainly so no money is earned on the English translations in general, aggregator or otherwise. If you see ads on my blog, it’s from WordPress, so I suggest using adblock if possible.

I will work hard so I can post on Christmas 🙏

2 thoughts on “Twitter!

  1. So….
    I checked your Twitter and decided to click on the novel link, purchased it and now I’ll never look at trash can in the same way 😩.
    Proceed to hide in my blanket in case FBI is watching and continue to read all the chap.

    Thank you for keeping the updates, so happy to see you back and the Twitter account.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment